CLOISTART PROJECT VIDEO

CLOISTART PROJECT from Ben Gracida on Vimeo

When I got the idea to do art for 24 hours, this was a challenging test for the Cloistart Campaign, I started to collect things, objects to work on, tools and supplies a few hours before to start the challenge, and well to prove that I did it, I started to shoot a photograph every minute for 24 hours, like I had to program the camera, when I need the camera for the studio photos of the proyect, I asked for help to my father, to shoot on a common camera 1 for per minute, that is why meanwhile I do the 2 rounds of photo session, the video get bumpy, finally after 3 hours of sleep on project and 24 pieces of art… and a back pain, I could finish this art project at set precedent about what can I do. It was intense, It was great!

http://igg.me/at/cloistart/x

Responder

