CLOISTARTproject

CLOISTART PROJECT campaign

CLOISTARTproject

 

CLOISTART PROJECT

This is the challenge:  Enclosure my self in a warehouse with tools and supplies for 1 month, make an on-line broadcasting 24 hours for 30 days, and create, make as much art as I can:  studio photographs, paintings, drawings, writings,  sculpture, digital art, stop motion video, experimental video, short films, textile art and mural paintings.

I do need all the help possible to make this happen so… here is a campaign on Indiegogo, crowd-funding is the answer,  I’ll do my best, I will complete the challenge whatever it takes! with art, with elegance! this is the challenge! 

Here is the link of the campaign: http://igg.me/at/cloistart/x

Thanks! and spread the word!

Responder

